Senator Noynoy Aquino certified Chain Smoker of the Philippines

Need proof?

Senator Noynoy is my Buddy, we are inseparable!

5 responses to “Senator Noynoy Aquino certified Chain Smoker of the Philippines

  1. Kadiri talaga yan si noynoy di mabaong nag aadik din yan! buti na lang Si Manny Villar malinis!!! walang bisyo, matino at magaling mamahala!

  2. Oh my gulay. Gusto ba nating mag amoy ashtray and Malacanang? The thought of it just turns me off. 😦

  3. oh my..he should stop like I did.. I understand that smoking is hard to quit but with discipline he should be able to do so.. if he is aspiring to run a country then he should know how to manage his self first..

  4. oh my.. senator noy2x should stop this habit like I did. It causes no good to your health at all..I understand that it is hard to quit such a habit but how does he think he can manage a country as an aspiring president if he could not even manage himself with proper discipline?

  5. saan na pupulutin ang sinabi mong malinis!TEODORA!!!

Leave a Reply

